World - Ethnic

Strengthen local, volunteer-powered community radio by making a tax-deductible donation. kboo.fm/give

november_29_2022.png

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush 10/25/2022 with The Incredible Kid

Airs at: Tue, 10/25/2022 at 10:00pm - Wed, 10/26/2022 at 12:00am
For this epsiode of Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush expect some Bangaleshi sounds along with Sinhalese rap and the usual far-ranging batch of sounds. (This is a rebroadcast of the 10/18 episode, since it did not receive a terrestrail broadcast as the transmitter was undergoing mai... Read more

Portland Jewish Hour 10/23/22

Airs at: Sun, 10/23/2022 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced for Portland Jewish Hour

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush 10/18/2022 with The Incredible Kid

Airs at: Tue, 10/18/2022 at 10:00pm - Wed, 10/19/2022 at 12:00am
For this epsiode of Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush expect some Bangaleshi sounds along with Sinhalese rap and the usual far-ranging batch of sounds. Read more

Canciones de la Revolucion

Airs at: Fri, 10/14/2022 at 8:00pm
Produced for Boogie Pachanguero
Bienvenidos pachangueros!! Tonight, the party is in honor of an ever-changing world. The caravan is showcasing songs that have been truly revolutionary, musica que es la base de movimientos de estallido social y han cambiado nuestro mundo. Don't forget this world can alway... Read more

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush 10/11/2022 with The Incredible Kid

Airs at: Tue, 10/11/2022 at 10:00pm - Wed, 10/12/2022 at 12:00am
We're always there to help you get through your Tuesday nights: Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush! Read more

Sounds from Around Western Europe

Airs at: Tue, 10/11/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Sound Clash Modem

Sounds Unsound late Oct 2022

Airs at: Sun, 10/23/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
Lots of new music Read more

Sounds Unsound

Airs at: Sun, 10/09/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
Mostly new releases Read more

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush 10/4/2022 with The Incredible Kid

Airs at: Tue, 10/04/2022 at 10:00pm - Wed, 10/05/2022 at 12:00am
It's another surprise-studded episode of Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush! Guaranteed to cause confusion and elation in equal measures. Read more

Portland Jewish Hour 10/2/22

Airs at: Sun, 10/02/2022 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced for Portland Jewish Hour