Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Support KBOO in the 2019 Give! Guide and help us reach our goal by Dec. 31st


Coming Soon

Airs at: Wed, 12/18/2019 at 10:00pm - 12:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every other Wednesday from 10:00 PM to 12:00 AM. Alternates weeks with Life During Wartime.

 

Offbeat sounds for talented listeners

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura on 12/04/19

Airs at: Wed, 12/04/2019 at 10:00pm - Thu, 12/05/2019 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 11/20/2019 at 10:00pm - Thu, 11/21/2019 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 11/06/2019 at 10:00pm - Thu, 11/07/2019 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 10/23/2019 at 10:00pm - Thu, 10/24/2019 at 12:00am
New Negativland double elpee! Read more

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 10/09/2019 at 10:00pm - Thu, 10/10/2019 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 09/25/2019 at 10:00pm - Thu, 09/26/2019 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 09/11/2019 at 10:00pm - Thu, 09/12/2019 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura on 08/28/19

Airs at: Wed, 08/28/2019 at 10:00pm - Thu, 08/29/2019 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 08/28/2019 at 10:00pm - Thu, 08/29/2019 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 08/14/2019 at 10:00pm - Thu, 08/15/2019 at 12:00am