Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Coming Soon

celebrating the 5th annivesary of Dead Moon Night at Portland City Hall
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every other Wednesday from 10:00 PM to 12:00 AM. Alternates weeks with Life During Wartime.

 

Offbeat sounds for talented listeners

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Dead Moon Night - a 4 hour Extravaganza

Airs at: Wed, 10/05/2022 at 8:00pm - Thu, 10/06/2022 at 12:00am
Dead Moon was the best band ever. In 2006, after 19 years, tons of records, tours, and unforgettable nights as performers, or the soundtrack, Dead Moon broke up. We mourned. Fred Cole wrote his autobiography in the songs, then revisited and revised the autobiography. His b... Read more

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 09/21/2022 at 10:00pm - Thu, 09/22/2022 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 09/07/2022 at 10:00pm - Thu, 09/08/2022 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 08/24/2022 at 10:00pm - Thu, 08/25/2022 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 08/10/2022 at 10:00pm - Thu, 08/11/2022 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 07/27/2022 at 10:00pm - Thu, 07/28/2022 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 07/13/2022 at 10:00pm - Thu, 07/14/2022 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 06/29/2022 at 10:00pm - Thu, 06/30/2022 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 06/15/2022 at 10:00pm - Thu, 06/16/2022 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 06/01/2022 at 10:00pm - Thu, 06/02/2022 at 12:00am