World - Ethnic

22sd_spring_driver_full_banner_updated_date_0.png

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush 5/17/2022 with The Incredible Kid

Airs at: Tue, 05/17/2022 at 10:00pm - Wed, 05/18/2022 at 12:00am
It's another weekly edition of Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush! Have you contributed to the KBOO Spring Drive yet?  KBOO's independent, locally produced, people-powered community radio is only possible with your support. Become a KBOO member right now! Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 05/12/22

Airs at: Thu, 05/12/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 05/13/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Another live episode of Radio Lost & Found coming from my home studio. Read more

The Melting Pot on 05/10/22 - Uganda Vol 1

Airs at: Tue, 05/10/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for The Melting Pot

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush 5/10/2022 with The Incredible Kid

Airs at: Tue, 05/10/2022 at 10:00pm - Wed, 05/11/2022 at 12:00am
Join The Incredible Kid for Punjabi bangers, Desi Hip-Hop, the latest Bhangraton, some tracks from the new Bad Bunny, some Dominican Dembow, some Bollywood hits and a number of surprises. Read more

Portland Jewish Hour 5/8/22

Airs at: Sun, 05/08/2022 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced for Portland Jewish Hour

Sounds Unsound late May

Airs at: Sun, 05/22/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Sounds Unsound early May

Airs at: Sun, 05/08/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
New stuff Read more

Buscando America on 05/03/22

Airs at: Tue, 05/03/2022 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Buscando America
Programa musical. Read more

Taz Stereo Nation Tribute on Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush hosted by The Incredible Kid

Airs at: Tue, 05/03/2022 at 10:00pm - Wed, 05/04/2022 at 12:00am
Punjabi pop superstar Tarsame Singh Saini AKA Johnny Zee AKA Taz Stereo Nation passed away last week at the age of 54. He had a highly impactful career that began in 1989 when he released his giant hit debut album Hit the Deck in 1989. He pioneered a groundbreaking sound fu... Read more

Portland Jewish Hour

Airs at: Sun, 05/01/2022 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced for Portland Jewish Hour
A celebration of May Day featuring music from Jewish labor history and culture. Read more