Persian Hour Art and Music Show

Support KBOO's Fall Membership Drive! You can give online or mail us a check.


Progress so far: $58,100 of $80,000

 

 

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 10/25/2020 at 11:00am - 12:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Sunday from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM.

Every first Sunday: Radio Saba - hosted by Pari Parizad

Every 2nd, 3rd, 4th and 5th Sunday: The Persian Hour: Persian Art and Music hosted by Bahram "Barry" Bahmanyar and DaVood Fatehi

Topic tags: 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 10/18/20

Airs at: Sun, 10/18/2020 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 10/11/20

Airs at: Sun, 10/11/2020 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 10/04/20

Airs at: Sun, 10/04/2020 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 09/27/20

Airs at: Sun, 09/27/2020 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 09/20/20

Airs at: Sun, 09/20/2020 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 09/13/20

Airs at: Sun, 09/13/2020 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 09/06/20

Airs at: Sun, 09/06/2020 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 08/30/20

Airs at: Sun, 08/30/2020 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 08/23/20

Airs at: Sun, 08/23/2020 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 08/16/20

Airs at: Sun, 08/16/2020 at 11:00am - 12:00pm