MEGAPOWERS

KBOO response to COVID19

Coming Soon

Airs at: Wed, 04/15/2020 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Wednesday 3-5:30am

MEGAPOWERS is the show where Frsh Craig explores the intersections of jazz, funk, house, soul and r&b all in order to help the listener assume their ultimate form and get over the hump.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

MEGAPOWERS on 04/08/20

Airs at: Wed, 04/08/2020 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS

MEGAPOWERS on 04/01/20

Airs at: Wed, 04/01/2020 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS

MEGAPOWERS on 03/25/20

Airs at: Wed, 03/25/2020 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS

MEGAPOWERS on 03/18/20

Airs at: Wed, 03/18/2020 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS

MEGAPOWERS on 03/11/20

Airs at: Wed, 03/11/2020 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS

MEGAPOWERS on 03/04/20

Airs at: Wed, 03/04/2020 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS

MEGAPOWERS on 02/26/20

Airs at: Wed, 02/26/2020 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS

MEGAPOWERS on 02/19/20

Airs at: Wed, 02/19/2020 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS

MEGAPOWERS on 02/12/20

Airs at: Wed, 02/12/2020 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS

MEGAPOWERS on 02/05/20

Airs at: Wed, 02/05/2020 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS