MEGAPOWERS

Coming Soon

Airs at: Wed, 01/22/2020 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Wednesday 3-5:30am

MEGAPOWERS is the show where Frsh Craig explores the intersections of jazz, funk, house, soul and r&b all in order to help the listener assume their ultimate form and get over the hump.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

MEGAPOWERS on 01/15/20

Airs at: Wed, 01/15/2020 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS

MEGAPOWERS on 01/08/20

Airs at: Wed, 01/08/2020 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS

MEGAPOWERS on 01/01/20

Airs at: Wed, 01/01/2020 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS

MEGAPOWERS on 12/25/19

Airs at: Wed, 12/25/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS

MEGAPOWERS on 12/18/19

Airs at: Wed, 12/18/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS

MEGAPOWERS on 12/11/19

Airs at: Wed, 12/11/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS

MEGAPOWERS on 12/04/19

Airs at: Wed, 12/04/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS

MEGAPOWERS on 11/27/19

Airs at: Wed, 11/27/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS

MEGAPOWERS on 11/20/19

Airs at: Wed, 11/20/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS

MEGAPOWERS on 11/13/19

Airs at: Wed, 11/13/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS