Italian Hour

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 11/24/2019 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Sundays 9:00am to 10:00am.

Italian music primarily from the 50s, 60s and 70s with occasional modern tunes. 

 

This show alternates weekly with Muzafon.

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Italian Hour on 11/10/19

Airs at: Sun, 11/10/2019 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 10/27/19

Airs at: Sun, 10/27/2019 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 10/13/19

Airs at: Sun, 10/13/2019 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 09/29/19

Airs at: Sun, 09/29/2019 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 09/15/19

Airs at: Sun, 09/15/2019 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 09/01/19

Airs at: Sun, 09/01/2019 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 08/18/19

Airs at: Sun, 08/18/2019 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 08/04/19

Airs at: Sun, 08/04/2019 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 07/21/19

Airs at: Sun, 07/21/2019 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 07/07/19

Airs at: Sun, 07/07/2019 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour