Italian Hour

Support KBOO's Fall Membership Drive! You can give online or mail us a check.


Progress so far: $63,300 of $80,000

 

 

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 11/08/2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Sundays 9:00am to 10:00am.

Italian music primarily from the 50s, 60s and 70s with occasional modern tunes. 

 

This show alternates weekly with Muzafon.

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Italian Hour on 10/25/20

Airs at: Sun, 10/25/2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 10/11/20

Airs at: Sun, 10/11/2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 09/27/20

Airs at: Sun, 09/27/2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 09/13/20

Airs at: Sun, 09/13/2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 08/30/20

Airs at: Sun, 08/30/2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 08/16/20

Airs at: Sun, 08/16/2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 08/02/20

Airs at: Sun, 08/02/2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 07/19/20

Airs at: Sun, 07/19/2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 07/05/20

Airs at: Sun, 07/05/2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 06/21/20

Airs at: Sun, 06/21/2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour