Holland Hour

Support KBOO in the 2019 Give! Guide and help us reach our goal by Dec. 31st


Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
World

Sundays 9:00am to 10:00am.

 

This show alternates weekly with Italian Hour.

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Retired

Holland Hour on 12/04/16

Airs at: Sun, 12/04/2016 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Holland Hour

Holland Hour on 11/20/16

Airs at: Sun, 11/20/2016 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Holland Hour

Holland Hour on 11/06/16

Airs at: Sun, 11/06/2016 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Holland Hour

Holland Hour on 10/23/16

Airs at: Sun, 10/23/2016 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Holland Hour

Holland Hour on 10/09/16

Airs at: Sun, 10/09/2016 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Holland Hour

Holland Hour on 09/25/16

Airs at: Sun, 09/25/2016 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Holland Hour

Holland Hour on 09/11/16

Airs at: Sun, 09/11/2016 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Holland Hour

Holland Hour on 08/28/16

Airs at: Sun, 08/28/2016 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Holland Hour

Holland Hour on 08/14/16

Airs at: Sun, 08/14/2016 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Holland Hour

Holland Hour on 07/31/16

Airs at: Sun, 07/31/2016 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Holland Hour