Drinking from Puddles

Coming Soon

Airs at: Wed, 11/27/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every other Wednesday from 8:00pm to 10:00pm. Alternates weekly with Ditch Digger. 

Music

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Drinking from Puddles on 11/13/19

Airs at: Wed, 11/13/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

Drinking from Puddles on 10/30/19

Airs at: Wed, 10/30/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

Drinking from Puddles on 10/16/19

Airs at: Wed, 10/16/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

Drinking from Puddles on 10/02/19

Airs at: Wed, 10/02/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

SORRY APPEARANCE POSTPONED DUE TO BAND MEMBER ILLNESS :Team Dresch performs live on Drinking From Puddles for 09/18/2019 !!

Airs at: Wed, 09/18/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles
  Sorry: Postponed due to illness---will be rescheduled:   Team Dresch performs live on Drinking From Puddles for 09/18/2019 !! Most bands are purely entertainment. Any band chosen at random might be perceived as good or bad by one listener or another. That band's music ma... Read more

Drinking from Puddles on 09/04/19

Airs at: Wed, 09/04/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

Drinking from Puddles on 08/21/19

Airs at: Wed, 08/21/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

Drinking from Puddles on 08/07/19

Airs at: Wed, 08/07/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

Drinking from Puddles on 07/24/19

Airs at: Wed, 07/24/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

Drinking from Puddles on 07/10/19

Airs at: Wed, 07/10/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles