Active Listening

Support KBOO's Fall Membership Drive! You can give online or mail us a check.


Progress so far: $63,300 of $80,000

 

 

Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
Spinning an eclectic mix of hip hop, soul, folk, and world music for the revolution

 The Seamstress of Sound is sure to keep you active.  Like artist page "Active Listening With the Seamstress Of Sound" on Facebook for updates and sneak peaks on ticket giveaways!  If you are groovin to this music please comment on the Kboo site-Your feedback is important!

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Active Listening on 08/13/20

Airs at: Thu, 08/13/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Active Listening

Active Listening on 07/11/20

Airs at: Sat, 07/11/2020 at 10:00pm - Sun, 07/12/2020 at 12:00am
Produced for Active Listening

Active Listening on 5/28/2020

Airs at: Thu, 05/28/2020 at 2:00am - Sun, 06/28/2020 at 2:00am
Produced for Active Listening

Active Listening on 09/11/14

Airs at: Thu, 09/11/2014 at 10:00pm - Fri, 09/12/2014 at 12:00am
Produced for Active Listening

Last summer show with the Seamstress

Airs at: Thu, 08/14/2014 at 10:00pm - Fri, 08/15/2014 at 12:00am
Produced for Active Listening

Active Listening on 07/24/14

Airs at: Thu, 07/24/2014 at 10:00pm - Fri, 07/25/2014 at 12:00am
Produced for Active Listening

The Seamstress spins a dance party for summertime fun

Airs at: Thu, 07/10/2014 at 10:00pm - Fri, 07/11/2014 at 12:00am
Produced for Active Listening

Active Listening with Climbing Poetree

Airs at: Thu, 06/12/2014 at 10:00pm - Fri, 06/13/2014 at 12:00am
Produced for Active Listening

Active LIstening with the Seamstress

Airs at: Thu, 05/08/2014 at 10:00pm - Fri, 05/09/2014 at 12:00am
Produced for Active Listening

Active Listening on 04/24/14

Airs at: Thu, 04/24/2014 at 10:00pm - Fri, 04/25/2014 at 12:00am
Produced for Active Listening