Latino/a

atnf_24_1678_x_281.png

KBOO is open to the public! To visit the station, contact your staff person or call 503-231-8032.


Capitán Pijama

Airs at: Fri, 05/12/2023 at 10:00pm - Sat, 05/13/2023 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta
Underground electronic music Read more

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush 5/9/23 with The Incredible Kid

Airs at: Tue, 05/09/2023 at 10:00pm - Wed, 05/10/2023 at 12:00am
This episode of Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush begins with set of new Punjabi 2-Step tracks and then dips into the initial movement of UK Asian Garage from the turn of the millennium before moving on to Bhangra, Punjabi Urban Desi, Reggaeton and then ending with an extended set f... Read more

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush 5/2/23 with The Incredible Kid

Airs at: Tue, 05/02/2023 at 10:00pm - Wed, 05/03/2023 at 12:00am
Join The Incredible Kid for two hours of Panjabi Folk, Bhangra, Urban Desi,  Global Bass, Reggaeton, Corridos Tumbados, and, of course, more. Read more

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush 4/18/23 with The Incredible Kid

Airs at: Tue, 04/18/2023 at 10:00pm - Wed, 04/19/2023 at 12:00am
This episode kicks off with the new posthumous single from the late Sidhu Moosewala featuring Burna Boy and Steel Banglez, continues with Bhangra, Reggaeton and Urban Desi tracks, featurees an extended set of Bhojpuri pop songs along with Bollywood, Kollywood and a sampling... Read more

Naftalina

Airs at: Fri, 04/14/2023 at 10:00pm - Sat, 04/15/2023 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta

Boogie Pachanguero - Carnival Season

Airs at: Fri, 04/14/2023 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Boogie Pachanguero
Bacchanal is here!!! The sun is shining, the drums are rolling, streets are jam-packed...... This is a Caribbean carnival music takeover. The hits of this festival are here to get our weekend started off with a bang. Folks, get your shiniest mask and outfit and let's dance! Read more

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush 4/4/23 with The Incredible Kid

Airs at: Tue, 04/04/2023 at 10:00pm - Wed, 04/05/2023 at 12:00am
This week's episode of Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush begins with an extended foray into recent Tamil and Telugu percussion-riot film songs, features a Bhangra Drum'n'Bass interlude, and ends with a set of new reggaeton bangers. Read more

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush 03/28/2023 with The Incredible Kid

Airs at: Tue, 03/28/2023 at 10:00pm - Wed, 03/29/2023 at 12:00am
The Incredible Kid is back from India and Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush is back Tuesday nights on KBOO! This episode features Bhangra, Urban Desi, Asian Underground, Reggaeton, Bollywood, Tollywood, Kollywood, Dembow, Bhojpuri and Haryanvi hits, Dembow, Mambo, Baile Funk, Punjab... Read more

Illy Bleeding y Los Robotes Trucosos; Cita y Sus Muñecas Muertas; The Dragulas Vs La Araña

Airs at: Fri, 03/10/2023 at 10:00pm - Sat, 03/11/2023 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta

Trilce: Volumen Uno; Abril; Grupo Neblina: ¡Basta Ya!

Airs at: Fri, 02/24/2023 at 10:00pm - Sat, 02/25/2023 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta