Back To The Egg

22sd_spring_driver_full_banner_updated_date_0.png

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 06/05/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am

Airs at: Sun, 06/19/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
New Wave hits of The Aughties

Every first and third Sunday from 12:00 AM to 3:00 AM.

New Wave hits of The Aughties, Saturday nights* from midnight to 3am here on KBOO.

 

 


 

 

 

Follow Back To The Egg on twitter for playlist and other pertinent info: http://twitter.com/backtotheeegg

 

*okay okay, i'm one minute east of saturday night. it's technically sunday mornings.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Back To The Egg on 05/15/22

Airs at: Sun, 05/15/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg

BTTE Episode 311: Show One

Airs at: Sun, 05/01/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg

BTTE Episode 310: 45 Randemic

Airs at: Sun, 04/17/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg

BTTE Episode 309: "Regular" Show

Airs at: Sun, 04/03/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg

BTTE Archives: Midyear 2020

Airs at: Sun, 03/20/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg

BTTE Episode 308: All Thriller No Filler

Airs at: Sun, 03/06/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg

BTTE Archives: DD Doom (2021)

Airs at: Sun, 02/20/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg

BTTE Episode 307: Forgotten Titles

Airs at: Sun, 02/06/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg
First new show of 2022. Lots of new wave from Depeche Mode, Falco, Duran Duran, The Cure, and more. Plenty of new music as well. Read more

BTTE Archives: Year-End Special 2021

Airs at: Sun, 01/16/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg

BTTE Episode 306: Year-End Special 2021

Airs at: Sun, 01/02/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg
Annie Bloom's PR coordinator (and fellow music devourer) Michael Keefe joins me for a 3-hour review of the year 2021. Press PLAY for a countdown of our top ten favorite albums of the year, and join us after that for The Bonus Round! How many of our favorite songs can we we... Read more