Eclectic

Music Medieval - 2021 August

Airs at: Thu, 08/19/2021 at 4:30am - 5:30am
Produced for Music Medieval

A Different Nature for 08/16/21

Airs at: Mon, 08/16/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for A Different Nature
A rerun of a previous episode of ADN: A Different Nature explores harsh dissonances and awkward ambiences. For advanced listeners who have a passing grade in prerequisite A Different Nature episodes Introduction To Unpleasant Noises and A Young Person's Guide to Outré Acou... Read more

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush 8/17/2021 with The Incredible Kid

Airs at: Tue, 08/17/2021 at 10:00pm - Wed, 08/18/2021 at 12:00am
Sometimes the host needs to surprise themselves, and that's exactly what happens on this episode of Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush as The Kid plays songs he barely knows or remembers, along with classics that haven't seen the light of day in a while. Read more

Duck N' Cover

Airs at: Tue, 08/17/2021 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

BTTE Archives: Midyear 21

Airs at: Sun, 08/15/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg

Classical Achievement Series Cassette 66 & Selva Virgen

Airs at: Fri, 08/13/2021 at 10:00pm - Sat, 08/14/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta
Two compilation cassettes mixed by Walter Schmidt, include Capitán Pijama, Size, Casin Shanghai, Vía Láctea, Arturo Meza, El Escuadrón del Ritmo, and many other bands, documenting this rarely known era from Mexico. Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 08/12/21

Airs at: Thu, 08/12/2021 at 10:00pm - Fri, 08/13/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Radio Lost & Found is on holiday so here's a rerun of an episode from earlier this year. It's still got plenty of mileage on it, always left in the garage and driven by a non-smoker. Clean title. Read more

The Sacred Circle "TEMENOS" on 08/06/21

Airs at: Fri, 08/06/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
52 Solar Loops Read more

Drinking From Puddles back-in-studio show #3 !!

Airs at: Wed, 08/04/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles
Music will happen here > Read more

Masked and Anonymous

Airs at: Tue, 08/03/2021 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party