Vinyl Pajama Party

Coming Soon

Airs at: Tue, 07/23/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Tuesdays from 3:00am to 5:30am. Alternates weekly with Portland General Electric.

Late night variety

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

LA LA LA (Pt 2)

Airs at: Tue, 07/09/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

NA NA NA

Airs at: Tue, 06/25/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

LA LA LA LA....

Airs at: Tue, 06/11/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

Vinyl Pajama Party on 05/28/19

Airs at: Tue, 05/28/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

Darrin, Bruce, and Byrne

Airs at: Tue, 05/14/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

Michaels' Musical Mystery Tour

Airs at: Tue, 04/30/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party
  Join us this morning as we pay a long-overdue  and loving  tribute to a good friend of the Vinyl Pajama Party... Mr. Michael White Read more

R.I.P. : 2018 Part 8 (is enough)

Airs at: Tue, 04/16/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

R.I.P. : 2018 Part 7

Airs at: Tue, 04/02/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

R.I.P. : 2018 Part 6

Airs at: Tue, 03/12/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party
As promised - here is the translation for the song "Evviva Il Papa" by the Flemish singer  Hugo Raspoet From Wikipedia: "Raspoet was born in Ganshoren. He studied Latin philology at the University of Leuven and became a translator at the Flemish public TV channel afterwa... Read more

R.I.P. : 2018 Part 5

Airs at: Tue, 03/05/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party