Vinyl Pajama Party

It's KBOO's Fall Membership Drive! Call 877-500-5266 or join online now!

Coming Soon

Airs at: Tue, 10/01/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Tuesdays from 3:00am to 5:30am. Alternates weekly with Portland General Electric.

Late night variety

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

" Mud-Stained Memories" : Music From The Garden (Part 2)

Airs at: Tue, 09/03/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

" Mud-Stained Memories" : Music From The Garden

Airs at: Tue, 08/27/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party
"Mud-Stained Memories" : Music From The Garden    Starting this week, on every episode of The Vinyl Pajama Party, (With a few exceptions) we will present the ENTIRE 1969 Woodstock "Aquarian Exposition: 3 Days of Peace & Music" concert. This massive collection is spread o... Read more

"Erik's Rhythmic Compendium To The Galaxy" Show

Airs at: Tue, 08/20/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

One Gun

Airs at: Tue, 08/06/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

NA NA NA ( Part 2 )

Airs at: Tue, 07/23/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

LA LA LA (Pt 2)

Airs at: Tue, 07/09/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

NA NA NA

Airs at: Tue, 06/25/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

LA LA LA LA....

Airs at: Tue, 06/11/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

Vinyl Pajama Party on 05/28/19

Airs at: Tue, 05/28/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

Darrin, Bruce, and Byrne

Airs at: Tue, 05/14/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party