Eclectic

KBOO is open to the public! To visit the station, contact your staff person or call 503-231-8032.


A Different Nature

Airs at: Mon, 07/08/2024 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for A Different Nature
New releases of New Music Read more

Extra Programming

Airs at: Mon, 07/01/2024 at 10:00pm - Tue, 07/02/2024 at 12:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
No poetry tonight, just music. Read more

RELEASE THE SOUNDS !!!

Airs at: Tue, 07/02/2024 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party
Click here to listen !  Read more

Who Goes There? with Lady Voltaire

"Who Goes There? with Lady Voltaire" is a weekly music revue that aims to expand sonic horizons, unravel convoluted cochlea and expose listeners to sounds new and old from around the corner and around the globe— from pulsing icelandic electropop to microtonal ghanian freak ... Read more

Semanforash: Live in Quasimodo, Berlin, Germany 1979

Airs at: Fri, 06/28/2024 at 10:00pm - Sat, 06/29/2024 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta

Radio Lost and Found on 06/27/24

Airs at: Thu, 06/27/2024 at 10:00pm - Fri, 06/28/2024 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
The debate was depressing as hell. How about some loud music to blast the memory of that out of your earholes? Lots and lots of Punk rock. Why not? Audio archived here! Read more

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush on 06/25/24

Airs at: Tue, 06/25/2024 at 10:00pm - Wed, 06/26/2024 at 12:00am

Klaus Schulze: Irrlicht, 1972; Rhodes Romance

Airs at: Mon, 06/24/2024 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for A Different Nature

Drinking From Puddles for 06/19/2024

Airs at: Wed, 06/19/2024 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles
Sounds will be heard Read more

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush on 06/18/24

Airs at: Tue, 06/18/2024 at 10:00pm - Wed, 06/19/2024 at 12:00am