Tonalli

Support KBOO's Fall Membership Drive! You can give online or mail us a check.


Progress so far: $58,100 of $80,000

 

 

Coming Soon

Airs at: Tue, 10/20/2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Tuesday from 2:30pm to 4:00pm.

 

The Tonalli Program is a Latina/o radio talk show covering local, regional and international news with an emphasis on social, cultural, educational and political analysis.

 

Radio Tonalli es un programa Latina/o que cubre noticias locales, regionales y internacionales con un emphasis en temas y analises sociales, culturales, educativas y politica.

Los puedes mandar un e-mail a kbootonalli@yahoo.com o por facebook/radiotonalli.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Tonalli on 10/13/20

Airs at: Tue, 10/13/2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 10/06/20

Airs at: Tue, 10/06/2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 09/29/20

Airs at: Tue, 09/29/2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 09/22/20

Airs at: Tue, 09/22/2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 09/15/20

Airs at: Tue, 09/15/2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 09/08/20

Airs at: Tue, 09/08/2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 09/01/20

Airs at: Tue, 09/01/2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 08/25/20

Airs at: Tue, 08/25/2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 08/18/20

Airs at: Tue, 08/18/2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 08/11/20

Airs at: Tue, 08/11/2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli