Tonalli

Our holiday membership drive has ended but you can still join online!


Coming Soon

Airs at: Tue, 12/17/2019 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Tuesday from 2:30pm to 4:00pm.

 

The Tonalli Program is a Latina/o radio talk show covering local, regional and international news with an emphasis on social, cultural, educational and political analysis.

 

Radio Tonalli es un programa Latina/o que cubre noticias locales, regionales y internacionales con un emphasis en temas y analises sociales, culturales, educativas y politica.

Los puedes mandar un e-mail a kbootonalli@yahoo.com o por facebook/radiotonalli.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Tonalli on 12/10/19

Airs at: Tue, 12/10/2019 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 12/03/19

Airs at: Tue, 12/03/2019 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 11/26/19

Airs at: Tue, 11/26/2019 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 11/19/19

Airs at: Tue, 11/19/2019 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 11/12/19

Airs at: Tue, 11/12/2019 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 11/05/19

Airs at: Tue, 11/05/2019 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 10/29/19

Airs at: Tue, 10/29/2019 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 10/22/19

Airs at: Tue, 10/22/2019 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 10/15/19

Airs at: Tue, 10/15/2019 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 10/08/19

Airs at: Tue, 10/08/2019 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli