Tonalli

Coming Soon

Airs at: Tue, 05/28/2019 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Tuesday from 2:30pm to 4:00pm.

 

The Tonalli Program is a Latina/o radio talk show covering local, regional and international news with an emphasis on social, cultural, educational and political analysis.

 

Radio Tonalli es un programa Latina/o que cubre noticias locales, regionales y internacionales con un emphasis en temas y analises sociales, culturales, educativas y politica.

Los puedes mandar un e-mail a kbootonalli@yahoo.com o por facebook/radiotonalli.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Tonalli on 05/21/19

Airs at: Tue, 05/21/2019 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 05/14/19

Airs at: Tue, 05/14/2019 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 05/07/19

Airs at: Tue, 05/07/2019 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 04/30/19

Airs at: Tue, 04/30/2019 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 04/23/19

Airs at: Tue, 04/23/2019 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 04/16/19

Airs at: Tue, 04/16/2019 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 04/09/19

Airs at: Tue, 04/09/2019 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 04/02/19

Airs at: Tue, 04/02/2019 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 03/26/19

Airs at: Tue, 03/26/2019 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 03/19/19

Airs at: Tue, 03/19/2019 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli