Rising Up With Sonali

Coming Soon

Airs at: Fri, 01/24/2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Friday from 6p-7p


Rising Up with Sonali is an all-women run Radio and Television show that brings progressive news coverage rooted in gender and racial justice to a wide audience. The radio program airs on Pacifica stations KPFA and KPFK, and several affiliate stations. The television show airs on Free Speech TV (Dish Network, DirecTV, Roku) weekdays from 3-4 am PST, then, from 3-4 pm PST.

Broadcasting from Los Angeles, California, Rising Up with Sonali is made possible by Pacifica station KPFK 

www.risingupwithsonali.com

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Rising Up With Sonali on 01/17/20

Airs at: Fri, 01/17/2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 01/10/20

Airs at: Fri, 01/10/2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 01/03/20

Airs at: Fri, 01/03/2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 12/27/19

Airs at: Fri, 12/27/2019 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 12/20/19

Airs at: Fri, 12/20/2019 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 12/13/19

Airs at: Fri, 12/13/2019 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 12/06/19

Airs at: Fri, 12/06/2019 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 11/29/19

Airs at: Fri, 11/29/2019 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 11/22/19

Airs at: Fri, 11/22/2019 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 11/15/19

Airs at: Fri, 11/15/2019 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali