Reggae Bob Cast

atnf_24_1678_x_281.png

KBOO is open to the public! To visit the station, contact your staff person or call 503-231-8032.


Coming Soon

Airs at: Tue, 03/05/2024 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every other Tuesday, from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Your host Reggae Bob spins Soul, Funk, and Reggae with a dash of Comedy and Public Affairs.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Reggae Bob Cast on 02/20/24

Airs at: Tue, 02/20/2024 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Reggae Bob Cast

Reggae Bob Cast on 02/06/24

Airs at: Tue, 02/06/2024 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Reggae Bob Cast

Reggae Bob Cast on 01/23/24

Airs at: Tue, 01/23/2024 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Reggae Bob Cast

Reggae Bob Cast on 01/09/24

Airs at: Tue, 01/09/2024 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Reggae Bob Cast

Reggae Bob Cast on 12/26/23

Airs at: Tue, 12/26/2023 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Reggae Bob Cast

Reggae Bob Cast on 12/12/23

Airs at: Tue, 12/12/2023 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Reggae Bob Cast

Reggae Bob Cast on 11/28/23

Airs at: Tue, 11/28/2023 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Reggae Bob Cast

Reggae Bob Cast on 11/14/23

Airs at: Tue, 11/14/2023 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Reggae Bob Cast

Reggae Bob Cast on 10/31/23

Airs at: Tue, 10/31/2023 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Reggae Bob Cast

Reggae Bob Cast on 10/17/23

Airs at: Tue, 10/17/2023 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Reggae Bob Cast