Pandæmonium

atnf_24_1678_x_281.png

KBOO is open to the public! To visit the station, contact your staff person or call 503-231-8032.


Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Ensuing alternating Wednesday nights midnight to 3:00am.

Better to reign in Hell, than serve in Heav'n.

The mind is its own place, and in itself

Can make a heav'n of hell, a hell of heav'n.

pandaemonium@kboo.org

mastodon

bluesky

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

The Metal March 2024: Pandæmonium

Airs at: Sat, 03/02/2024 at 12:00am - 2:00am

Chapter CCVLIII

Airs at: Thu, 02/15/2024 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Pandæmonium

Chapter CCLVII

Airs at: Thu, 02/01/2024 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Pandæmonium

Chapter CCLVI

Airs at: Thu, 01/18/2024 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Pandæmonium
Meteorologists and electrical lineworkers recommend listening to Pandæmonium with the power out... Read more

Chapter CCLV

Airs at: Thu, 01/04/2024 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Pandæmonium
As a reward for everyone who supported KBOO's end of year campaign, Pandæmonium is back with another brand new episode for 2024... And as a punishment for everyone who didn't support KBOO's end of year campaign, you're stuck with yet another new episode of Pandæmonium... Read more

Chapter CCLIV

Airs at: Thu, 12/21/2023 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Pandæmonium

Chapter CCLIII

Airs at: Thu, 12/07/2023 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Pandæmonium

Chapter CCLII: Zero Thanks Given

Airs at: Thu, 11/23/2023 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Pandæmonium
Indigenous, anticolonial, anarchist black metal Read more

Chapter CCLI

Airs at: Thu, 11/09/2023 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Pandæmonium

Chapter CCL

Airs at: Thu, 10/26/2023 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Pandæmonium
Amnesia performs live in the studio...   album cover of the week is Mindbleeder - Pervert   Read more