News from the BOO

KBOO response to COVID19

Coming Soon

Airs at: Wed, 04/08/2020 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every other Wednesday from 5:30pm to 6:00pm.

An inside look at the goings-on at KBOO

A weekly segment where we provide an inside look at the goings-on at KBOO, and give listeners a chance to weigh in on the priorities of the station.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

News from the BOO on 04/01/20

Airs at: Wed, 04/01/2020 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO: Our partial station shutdown and a thank you to our supporters

Airs at: Wed, 03/25/2020 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file
  Transcription: “Good evening. You’re listening to News from the Boo here on your community radio station, KBOO Portland. I am your host Jenna Yokoyama, recording from my closet and on my cell phone. I am also one of your interim station co-managers. I hope you’re all s... Read more

News from the BOO on 03/18/20

Airs at: Wed, 03/18/2020 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 03/11/20

Airs at: Wed, 03/11/2020 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 03/04/20

Airs at: Wed, 03/04/2020 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 02/19/20

Airs at: Wed, 02/19/2020 at 5:30pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 02/05/20

Airs at: Wed, 02/05/2020 at 5:30pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 01/22/20

Airs at: Wed, 01/22/2020 at 5:30pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the Boo on 01/15/20

Airs at: Wed, 01/15/2020 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 01/08/20

Airs at: Wed, 01/08/2020 at 5:30pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file