Music from the True Vine

Support KBOO's Fall Membership Drive! You can give online or mail us a check.


Progress so far: $63,300 of $80,000

 

 

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sat, 10/31/2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Saturday 9:00am to 12:00pm. Bluegrass and Old Time Music We play the best of traditional and contemporary bluegrass and old time music, and we bring you information about local shows and festivals!

First Saturday: Rachel and Justin

Second Saturday: DAve Elliott

3rd Saturday: Gareth Jenkins

4th Saturday: Ian Joel

5th Saturday: Phil Hodgen

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Music from the True Vine on 10/24/20

Airs at: Sat, 10/24/2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 10/17/20

Airs at: Sat, 10/17/2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 10/10/20

Airs at: Sat, 10/10/2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 10/03/20

Airs at: Sat, 10/03/2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 09/26/20

Airs at: Sat, 09/26/2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 09/19/20

Airs at: Sat, 09/19/2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 09/12/20

Airs at: Sat, 09/12/2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 09/05/20

Airs at: Sat, 09/05/2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 08/29/20

Airs at: Sat, 08/29/2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 08/22/20

Airs at: Sat, 08/22/2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine