The Movement

wbf_web_banner-01.png

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 07/03/2022 at 10:00pm - 12:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Sunday from 10:00pm to 12:00am.

 

The finest in the latest and greatest, as well as classic HipHop/Soul/Funk/Electronic/Jazz/Fusion

 

Topic tags: 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

The Movement on 06/26/22

Airs at: Sun, 06/26/2022 at 10:00pm - Mon, 06/27/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 06/19/22

Airs at: Sun, 06/19/2022 at 10:00pm - Mon, 06/20/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 06/12/22

Airs at: Sun, 06/12/2022 at 10:00pm - Mon, 06/13/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 06/05/22

Airs at: Sun, 06/05/2022 at 10:00pm - Mon, 06/06/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 05/29/22

Airs at: Sun, 05/29/2022 at 10:00pm - Mon, 05/30/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 05/22/22

Airs at: Sun, 05/22/2022 at 10:00pm - Mon, 05/23/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 05/15/22

Airs at: Sun, 05/15/2022 at 10:00pm - Mon, 05/16/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 05/08/22

Airs at: Sun, 05/08/2022 at 10:00pm - Mon, 05/09/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 05/01/22

Airs at: Sun, 05/01/2022 at 10:00pm - Mon, 05/02/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 04/24/22

Airs at: Sun, 04/24/2022 at 10:00pm - Mon, 04/25/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement