The Movement

KBOO is open to the public! To visit the station, contact your staff person or call 503-231-8032.


Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 06/16/2024 at 10:00pm - 12:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Sunday from 10:00pm to 12:00am.

 

The finest in the latest and greatest, as well as classic HipHop/Soul/Funk/Electronic/Jazz/Fusion

 

Topic tags: 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

The Movement on 06/09/24

Airs at: Sun, 06/09/2024 at 10:00pm - Mon, 06/10/2024 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 06/02/24

Airs at: Sun, 06/02/2024 at 10:00pm - Mon, 06/03/2024 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 05/26/24

Airs at: Sun, 05/26/2024 at 10:00pm - Mon, 05/27/2024 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 05/19/24

Airs at: Sun, 05/19/2024 at 10:00pm - Mon, 05/20/2024 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 05/12/24

Airs at: Sun, 05/12/2024 at 10:00pm - Mon, 05/13/2024 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 05/05/24

Airs at: Sun, 05/05/2024 at 10:00pm - Mon, 05/06/2024 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 04/28/24

Airs at: Sun, 04/28/2024 at 10:00pm - Mon, 04/29/2024 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 04/21/24

Airs at: Sun, 04/21/2024 at 10:00pm - Mon, 04/22/2024 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 04/14/24

Airs at: Sun, 04/14/2024 at 10:00pm - Mon, 04/15/2024 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 04/07/24

Airs at: Sun, 04/07/2024 at 10:00pm - Mon, 04/08/2024 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement