The Movement

Support KBOO's Fall Membership Drive! You can give online or mail us a check.


Progress so far: $58,100 of $80,000

 

 

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 10/25/2020 at 10:00pm - 12:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Sunday from 10:00pm to 12:00am.

 

The finest in the latest and greatest, as well as classic HipHop/Soul/Funk/Electronic/Jazz/Fusion

 

Topic tags: 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

The Movement on 10/18/20

Airs at: Sun, 10/18/2020 at 10:00pm - Mon, 10/19/2020 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 10/11/20

Airs at: Sun, 10/11/2020 at 10:00pm - Mon, 10/12/2020 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 10/04/20

Airs at: Sun, 10/04/2020 at 10:00pm - Mon, 10/05/2020 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 09/27/20

Airs at: Sun, 09/27/2020 at 10:00pm - Mon, 09/28/2020 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 09/20/20

Airs at: Sun, 09/20/2020 at 10:00pm - Mon, 09/21/2020 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 09/13/20

Airs at: Sun, 09/13/2020 at 10:00pm - Mon, 09/14/2020 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 09/06/20

Airs at: Sun, 09/06/2020 at 10:00pm - Mon, 09/07/2020 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 08/30/20

Airs at: Sun, 08/30/2020 at 10:00pm - Mon, 08/31/2020 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 08/23/20

Airs at: Sun, 08/23/2020 at 10:00pm - Mon, 08/24/2020 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 08/16/20

Airs at: Sun, 08/16/2020 at 10:00pm - Mon, 08/17/2020 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement