The Movement

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 10/02/2022 at 10:00pm - 12:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Sunday from 10:00pm to 12:00am.

 

The finest in the latest and greatest, as well as classic HipHop/Soul/Funk/Electronic/Jazz/Fusion

 

Topic tags: 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

The Movement on 09/25/22

Airs at: Sun, 09/25/2022 at 10:00pm - Mon, 09/26/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 09/18/22

Airs at: Sun, 09/18/2022 at 10:00pm - Mon, 09/19/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 09/11/22

Airs at: Sun, 09/11/2022 at 10:00pm - Mon, 09/12/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement
Download audio file

The Movement on 09/04/22

Airs at: Sun, 09/04/2022 at 10:00pm - Mon, 09/05/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 08/28/22

Airs at: Sun, 08/28/2022 at 10:00pm - Mon, 08/29/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 08/21/22

Airs at: Sun, 08/21/2022 at 10:00pm - Mon, 08/22/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 08/14/22

Airs at: Sun, 08/14/2022 at 10:00pm - Mon, 08/15/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 08/07/22

Airs at: Sun, 08/07/2022 at 10:00pm - Mon, 08/08/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 07/31/22

Airs at: Sun, 07/31/2022 at 10:00pm - Mon, 08/01/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 07/24/22

Airs at: Sun, 07/24/2022 at 10:00pm - Mon, 07/25/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement