The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility

Support KBOO's Fall Membership Drive! You can give online or mail us a check.


Progress so far: $63,300 of $80,000

 

 

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sat, 10/31/2020 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility

Every Saturday from 2:00pm to 5:00pm.

Post modern representations of improvisation, across dramatic modes, and re-imagined spaces of diverse music genre. Hosted by The Motif, aka Yugen Kelsaw.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 10/24/20

Airs at: Sat, 10/24/2020 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 10/17/20

Airs at: Sat, 10/17/2020 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 10/10/20

Airs at: Sat, 10/10/2020 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 10/03/20

Airs at: Sat, 10/03/2020 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

ONE DOWN ONE UP: CELEBRATING JOHN COLTRANE

Airs at: Sat, 09/26/2020 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm
On Saturday, September 26, Rick Mitchell will be presenting three hours of John Coltrane’s music – both classic recordings and historical rarities – in honor of what would have been his 94th birthday this week. Although his recording career lasted only 15 years, he never st... Read more

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 09/19/20

Airs at: Sat, 09/19/2020 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 09/12/20

Airs at: Sat, 09/12/2020 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 09/05/20

Airs at: Sat, 09/05/2020 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 08/29/20

Airs at: Sat, 08/29/2020 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 08/22/20

Airs at: Sat, 08/22/2020 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Comments

Yugenfardan's picture

Yugenfardan's picture