Life During Wartime

Coming Soon

Airs at: Wed, 10/12/2022 at 10:00pm - 12:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

WEDNESDAY (BI - WEEKLY) 10PM-12AM

Life During Wartime is Portland, Oregon's premier Punk radio show. Beginning as a late night scene report in 1995, Life During Wartime keeps all the best of current and classic Punk records in rotation. The show also provides space for on air live performances by Punk bands from around the globe and radicalized thinkers providing information to the community.

Click here to subscribe to the Youtube channel and listen in on exclusive interviews previously aired on the show.

WE WANT YOUR RECORDS!!!

Send them to:

Life During Wartime /PO BOX 1113 / Portland, OR / 97207-1113

Or e-mail us @ LDWKBOO@gmail.com.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Life During Wartime on 09/28/22

Airs at: Wed, 09/28/2022 at 10:00pm - Thu, 09/29/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime

Life During Wartime on 09/14/22

Airs at: Wed, 09/14/2022 at 10:00pm - Thu, 09/15/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime
... with moments of solemnity to commemorate the accession to the throne of his majesty Charles III, by grace of god King of England. Read more

Life During Wartime on 08/31/22

Airs at: Wed, 08/31/2022 at 10:00pm - Thu, 09/01/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime

Life During Wartime on 08/17/22

Airs at: Wed, 08/17/2022 at 10:00pm - Thu, 08/18/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime

Life During Wartime on 08/03/22

Airs at: Wed, 08/03/2022 at 10:00pm - Thu, 08/04/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime

Life During Wartime on 07/20/22

Airs at: Wed, 07/20/2022 at 10:00pm - Thu, 07/21/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime
On this episode of Life During Wartime, Rose interviews historian Gregor Gall about his book, The Punk Rock Politics of Joe Strummer and The Clash, musically and historically.  Matt C. and the Wolfman play local and International punk. Read more

Life During Wartime on 07/06/22

Airs at: Wed, 07/06/2022 at 10:00pm - Thu, 07/07/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime

Life During Wartime on 06/22/22

Airs at: Wed, 06/22/2022 at 10:00pm - Thu, 06/23/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime

Life During Wartime on 06/08/22

Airs at: Wed, 06/08/2022 at 10:00pm - Thu, 06/09/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime

Life During Wartime on 05/25/22

Airs at: Wed, 05/25/2022 at 10:00pm - Thu, 05/26/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime