Life During Wartime

atnf_24_1678_x_281.png

KBOO is open to the public! To visit the station, contact your staff person or call 503-231-8032.


Coming Soon

Airs at: Wed, 03/13/2024 at 10:00pm - 12:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
Produced for (Program name): 

 

WEDNESDAY (BI - WEEKLY) 10PM-12AM

Life During Wartime is Portland, Oregon's premier Punk radio show. Established in 1995, Life During Wartime keeps all the best of current and classic Punk records in rotation.

The show also provides space for on air live performances by punk bands from around the globe.

MAIL YOUR RECORDS TO PLAY ON THE AIR!!!

Send them to:

Attn: Life During Wartime
20 SE 8th Avenue
Portland, OR
97214
USA

E-mail us @ Lifedwartime@gmail.com.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

REEK MINDS LIVE

Airs at: Wed, 02/28/2024 at 10:00pm - Thu, 02/29/2024 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime
  Tune in as Janie, Poxy, Simon, and Aiden bring Portland's very own Reek Minds over the airwaves. Read more

Life During Wartime on 02/14/24

Airs at: Wed, 02/14/2024 at 10:00pm - Thu, 02/15/2024 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime

Life During Wartime on 01/31/24

Airs at: Wed, 01/31/2024 at 10:00pm - Thu, 02/01/2024 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime

Life During Wartime on 01/17/24

Airs at: Wed, 01/17/2024 at 10:00pm - Thu, 01/18/2024 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime

LAB RAT LIVE ON THE AIR

Airs at: Wed, 01/03/2024 at 10:00pm - Thu, 01/04/2024 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime
Portland's very own hardcore outfit, Lab Rat, perform live on Life During Wartime.     Demo by Lab Rat   Read more

Life During Wartime on 12/20/23

Airs at: Wed, 12/20/2023 at 10:00pm - Thu, 12/21/2023 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime

Life During Wartime on 12/06/23

Airs at: Wed, 12/06/2023 at 10:00pm - Thu, 12/07/2023 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime

DEADLY BACTERIA INTERVIEW

Airs at: Wed, 11/22/2023 at 10:00pm - Thu, 11/23/2023 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime
  Deadly Bacteria discuss their new cassette release, the history of the band, and revisit their early years performing as HellKontroll. Read more

ALIENATOR LIVE

Airs at: Wed, 11/08/2023 at 10:00pm - Thu, 11/09/2023 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime
  Portland's most dangerous hardcore punk band, Alienator, performs live on the air.   World of Hate by Alienator   Read more

Life During Wartime on 10/25/23

Airs at: Wed, 10/25/2023 at 10:00pm - Thu, 10/26/2023 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime