The Gospel and More Program

It's KBOO's Fall Membership Drive! Call 877-500-5266 or join online now!

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 09/22/2019 at 6:00am - 8:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Airs Sunday mornings from 6:00 to 8:00 AM

We Play the best in Gospel,  Gospel Jazz, and Contemporary Spiritual

You can contact me JJ Johnson @ kboogospelandmore@gmail.com

 The Gospel and more program we support the food and clothes pantrys in our community,if you need food or clothing you can call the Oregon Food Bank @ 503-282 0555 and they will direct to the the nearest pantry in your area.

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

The Gospel and More Program on 09/15/19

Airs at: Sun, 09/15/2019 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 09/08/19

Airs at: Sun, 09/08/2019 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 09/01/19

Airs at: Sun, 09/01/2019 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 08/25/19

Airs at: Sun, 08/25/2019 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 08/18/19

Airs at: Sun, 08/18/2019 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 08/11/19

Airs at: Sun, 08/11/2019 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 08/04/19

Airs at: Sun, 08/04/2019 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 07/28/19

Airs at: Sun, 07/28/2019 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 07/21/19

Airs at: Sun, 07/21/2019 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 07/14/19

Airs at: Sun, 07/14/2019 at 6:00am - 8:00am