The Gospel and More Program

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 01/26/2020 at 6:00am - 8:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Airs Sunday mornings from 6:00 to 8:00 AM

We Play the best in Gospel,  Gospel Jazz, and Contemporary Spiritual

You can contact me JJ Johnson @ kboogospelandmore@gmail.com

 The Gospel and more program we support the food and clothes pantrys in our community,if you need food or clothing you can call the Oregon Food Bank @ 503-282 0555 and they will direct to the the nearest pantry in your area.

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

The Gospel and More Program on 01/19/20

Airs at: Sun, 01/19/2020 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 01/12/20

Airs at: Sun, 01/12/2020 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 01/05/20

Airs at: Sun, 01/05/2020 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 12/29/19

Airs at: Sun, 12/29/2019 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 12/22/19

Airs at: Sun, 12/22/2019 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 12/15/19

Airs at: Sun, 12/15/2019 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 12/08/19

Airs at: Sun, 12/08/2019 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 12/01/19

Airs at: Sun, 12/01/2019 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 11/24/19

Airs at: Sun, 11/24/2019 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 11/17/19

Airs at: Sun, 11/17/2019 at 6:00am - 8:00am