Ditch Digger

Support KBOO's Fall Membership Drive! You can give online or mail us a check.


Progress so far: $59,800 of $80,000

 

 

Coming Soon

Airs at: Wed, 11/04/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every other Wednesday from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM.

Desperate RPMs For Desperate People

An eclectic slum of garage, R&B, doo wop, soul, punk...

 

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Ditch Digger on 10/21/20

Airs at: Wed, 10/21/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 10/07/20

Airs at: Wed, 10/07/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 09/23/20

Airs at: Wed, 09/23/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 09/09/20

Airs at: Wed, 09/09/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 08/26/20

Airs at: Wed, 08/26/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 08/12/20

Airs at: Wed, 08/12/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 07/29/20

Airs at: Wed, 07/29/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 07/15/20

Airs at: Wed, 07/15/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 07/01/20

Airs at: Wed, 07/01/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 06/17/20

Airs at: Wed, 06/17/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger