Ditch Digger

KBOO response to COVID19

Coming Soon

Airs at: Wed, 04/08/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every other Wednesday from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM.

Desperate RPMs For Desperate People

An eclectic slum of garage, R&B, doo wop, soul, punk...

 

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Ditch Digger on 03/25/20

Airs at: Wed, 03/25/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 03/11/20

Airs at: Wed, 03/11/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 02/26/20

Airs at: Wed, 02/26/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 02/12/20

Airs at: Wed, 02/12/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 01/29/20

Airs at: Wed, 01/29/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 01/15/20

Airs at: Wed, 01/15/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 01/01/20

Airs at: Wed, 01/01/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 12/18/19

Airs at: Wed, 12/18/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 12/04/19

Airs at: Wed, 12/04/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger
Download audio file

Ditch Digger on 11/20/19

Airs at: Wed, 11/20/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger