City of Women

Support KBOO in the 2019 Give! Guide and help us reach our goal by Dec. 31st


Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
Music voiced by those who identify as women with sonic, atomic sounds from cities everywhere.

 

Every first and third Friday from 3:00 AM to 5:30 AM.

Music voiced by those who identify as women with sonic, atomic sounds from cities everywhere. A special focus will be made on local bands,urban, electronica and noise.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Retired

City of Women on 01/20/17

Airs at: Fri, 01/20/2017 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for City of Women

City of Women on 01/06/17

Airs at: Fri, 01/06/2017 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for City of Women

City of Women on 12/23/16

Airs at: Fri, 12/23/2016 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for City of Women

City of Women on 12/09/16

Airs at: Fri, 12/09/2016 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for City of Women

City of Women: The Duet Show faclitiating A need for Harmony

Airs at: Fri, 11/25/2016 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for City of Women
On this Episode of City of Women we will feature some duets and girl groups who set a good example for playing nice like. Read more

City of Women on 11/11/16

Airs at: Fri, 11/11/2016 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for City of Women

City of Women on 10/28/16

Airs at: Fri, 10/28/2016 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for City of Women

City of Women on 10/14/16

Airs at: Fri, 10/14/2016 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for City of Women

City of Women on 09/30/16

Airs at: Fri, 09/30/2016 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for City of Women

City of Women on 09/16/16

Airs at: Fri, 09/16/2016 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for City of Women