chatrooms: an on-air radio comedy showcast

Support KBOO's Fall Membership Drive! You can give online or mail us a check.


Progress so far: $63,300 of $80,000

 

 

Coming Soon

Airs at: Mon, 11/02/2020 at 11:00pm - 12:00am
chatrooms
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every First Monday from 11- Midnight

 

an on air radio comedy showcase

Topic tags: 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Stories With Stella on 10/05/20

Airs at: Mon, 10/05/2020 at 11:00pm - Tue, 10/06/2020 at 12:00am
Download audio file
I share some thoughts about my experience as a therapist in the strip club and how to keep healthy boundaries, then Hazel and I chat about our pandemic hustles via OnlyFans and Patreon. Music played in this episode: I'm A Bad, Bad Girl - Esther Phillips (Intro) Venus - Ll... Read more

chatrooms: an on-air radio comedy showcast on 09/07/20

Airs at: Mon, 09/07/2020 at 11:00pm - Tue, 09/08/2020 at 12:00am
Download audio file

chatrooms: an on-air radio comedy showcast on 08/03/20

Airs at: Mon, 08/03/2020 at 11:00pm - Tue, 08/04/2020 at 12:00am
Download audio file

chatrooms: an on-air radio comedy showcast on 07/06/20

Airs at: Mon, 07/06/2020 at 11:00pm - Tue, 07/07/2020 at 12:00am
Download audio file

chatrooms: an on-air radio comedy showcast on 06/01/20

Airs at: Mon, 06/01/2020 at 11:00pm - Tue, 06/02/2020 at 12:00am
Download audio file

chatrooms: an on-air radio comedy showcast on 05/04/20

Airs at: Mon, 05/04/2020 at 11:00pm - Tue, 05/05/2020 at 12:00am
Download audio file

chatrooms: an on-air radio comedy showcast on 04/06/20

Airs at: Mon, 04/06/2020 at 11:00pm - Tue, 04/07/2020 at 12:00am
Download audio file

Stories With Stella on 03/02/20

Airs at: Mon, 03/02/2020 at 11:00pm - Tue, 03/03/2020 at 12:00am
Download audio file
Episode 1 (first half) My roommate Hazel and I reminisce on how we got started in the strip club, and our adventures along the way with co-workers, customers, DJ's, and management. (If you have a good sense of humor and enjoy silly stories with a hint of education, then th... Read more

chatrooms: an on-air radio comedy showcast on 02/03/20

Airs at: Mon, 02/03/2020 at 11:00pm - Tue, 02/04/2020 at 12:00am
Download audio file

chatrooms: an on-air radio comedy showcast on 01/06/20

Airs at: Mon, 01/06/2020 at 11:00pm - Tue, 01/07/2020 at 12:00am
Download audio file