Armando Puentes

It's KBOO's Fall Membership Drive! Call 877-500-5266 or join online now!

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 09/22/2019 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Sunday from 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM.

Playing the best in Tejano/Conjunto music and public affairs pertaining to the Latino community.

 A little bit of funky Tejano mixed in with some traditional Conjunto as well as Mariachi music.  Offering some public affairs/issues pertaining to the Latino community

 

Tocando lo mejor de la música tejana / conjunto y los asuntos públicos pertenecientes a la comunidad latina.

 

Un poco d tejano de modo mezclado con algo de conjunto tradicional y música de mariachi. Ofrecemos algunos asuntos /asuntos públicos relacionados con la comunidad latina.

 

Topic tags: 
Genre(s): 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Armando Puentes on 09/15/19

Airs at: Sun, 09/15/2019 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 09/08/19

Airs at: Sun, 09/08/2019 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 09/01/19

Airs at: Sun, 09/01/2019 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 08/25/19

Airs at: Sun, 08/25/2019 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 08/18/19

Airs at: Sun, 08/18/2019 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 08/11/19

Airs at: Sun, 08/11/2019 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 08/04/19

Airs at: Sun, 08/04/2019 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 07/28/19

Airs at: Sun, 07/28/2019 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 07/21/19

Airs at: Sun, 07/21/2019 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 07/14/19

Airs at: Sun, 07/14/2019 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes