Armando Puentes

atnf_24_1678_x_281.png

KBOO is open to the public! To visit the station, contact your staff person or call 503-231-8032.


Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 02/25/2024 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Sunday from 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM.

Playing the best in Tejano/Conjunto music and public affairs pertaining to the Latino community.

 A little bit of funky Tejano mixed in with some traditional Conjunto as well as Mariachi music.  Offering some public affairs/issues pertaining to the Latino community

 

Tocando lo mejor de la música tejana / conjunto y los asuntos públicos pertenecientes a la comunidad latina.

 

Un poco d tejano de modo mezclado con algo de conjunto tradicional y música de mariachi. Ofrecemos algunos asuntos /asuntos públicos relacionados con la comunidad latina.

 

Topic tags: 
Genre(s): 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Armando Puentes on 02/18/24

Airs at: Sun, 02/18/2024 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 02/11/24

Airs at: Sun, 02/11/2024 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 02/04/24

Airs at: Sun, 02/04/2024 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 01/28/24

Airs at: Sun, 01/28/2024 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 01/21/24

Airs at: Sun, 01/21/2024 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 01/14/24

Airs at: Sun, 01/14/2024 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 01/07/24

Airs at: Sun, 01/07/2024 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 12/31/23

Airs at: Sun, 12/31/2023 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 12/24/23

Airs at: Sun, 12/24/2023 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 12/17/23

Airs at: Sun, 12/17/2023 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes