New Wave

Radio Lost & Found for 09/09/21

Airs at: Thu, 09/09/2021 at 10:00pm - Fri, 09/10/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Another live episode of Radio Lost & Found from my home studio to your earholes! An (apparently) canned radio show featuring The Beatles which preceded my show prompted me to play covers of the Fab Four for the better part of an hour. Why not? and then.... ...New stuff b... Read more

BTTE Episode 302: Back To Basics

Airs at: Sun, 09/05/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg

Radio Lost and Found on 08/26/21

Airs at: Thu, 08/26/2021 at 10:00pm - Fri, 08/27/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Yet another live episode of Radio Lost & Found coming from my home studio and straight into your ear-holes! I've got new material by Wobbly, Blectdom From Blechdom and other surprises. Hope you can tune in! Read more

Classical Achievement Series Cassette 66 & Selva Virgen

Airs at: Fri, 08/13/2021 at 10:00pm - Sat, 08/14/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta
Two compilation cassettes mixed by Walter Schmidt, include Capitán Pijama, Size, Casin Shanghai, Vía Láctea, Arturo Meza, El Escuadrón del Ritmo, and many other bands, documenting this rarely known era from Mexico. Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 08/12/21

Airs at: Thu, 08/12/2021 at 10:00pm - Fri, 08/13/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Radio Lost & Found is on holiday so here's a rerun of an episode from earlier this year. It's still got plenty of mileage on it, always left in the garage and driven by a non-smoker. Clean title. Read more

The Sacred Circle "TEMENOS" on 08/06/21

Airs at: Fri, 08/06/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
52 Solar Loops Read more

Sounds Unsound on 07/25/21

Airs at: Sun, 07/25/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Radio Lost & Found for 07/22/21

Airs at: Thu, 07/22/2021 at 10:00pm - Fri, 07/23/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Another live episode of Radio Lost & Found. Why not? Read more

Sounds Unsound early July 2021

Airs at: Sun, 07/11/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
The show that was supposed to run two weeks ago but my sound file got messed up, and I was out of town so couldn't fix it and send a correct one.  Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 07/08/21

Airs at: Thu, 07/08/2021 at 10:00pm - Fri, 07/09/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Yet another live show from home. That's right. The station's open for live DJs but Mr. Lazypants wants to do another show at home in his polka-dot boxer shorts in the studio where ALL HIS RECORDS ARE. Still. Won't you join us? Read more