The Soundbox

Support KBOO's Fall Membership Drive! You can give online or mail us a check.


Progress so far: $59,800 of $80,000

 

 

Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every 4th and 5th Saturday from 10:00pm to 12:00am.

We love music and turntables.

Music and Mayhem via downtempo, hip hop, rap, drum n bass, beat breaks, and everything else EXCEPT the kitchen.  via art, and space and all that's happened inbetween.  The Soundbox focuses on Local Hip Hop Noise,  Abstract Originators, Klassic hits, Respecting the Quiet Storm, and Toasting the Original.  Your Hosts are Deena B. and PDX Biologic.

PDX Biologic's Mixdown are here: http://www.mixcloud.com/pdxbiologic https://soundcloud.com/pdxbiologic   

Deena Bee is over here: https://soundcloud.com/thesoundbox

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

The Soundbox on 10/24/20

Airs at: Sat, 10/24/2020 at 10:00pm - Sun, 10/25/2020 at 12:00am
Produced for The Soundbox

The Soundbox on 09/26/20

Airs at: Sat, 09/26/2020 at 10:00pm - Sun, 09/27/2020 at 12:00am
Produced for The Soundbox

The Soundbox on 08/29/20

Airs at: Sat, 08/29/2020 at 10:00pm - Sun, 08/30/2020 at 12:00am
Produced for The Soundbox

The Soundbox on 08/22/20

Airs at: Sat, 08/22/2020 at 10:00pm - Sun, 08/23/2020 at 12:00am
Produced for The Soundbox

The Soundbox on 07/25/20

Airs at: Sat, 07/25/2020 at 10:00pm - Sun, 07/26/2020 at 12:00am
Produced for The Soundbox

The Soundbox on 06/27/20

Airs at: Sat, 06/27/2020 at 10:00pm - Sun, 06/28/2020 at 12:00am
Produced for The Soundbox

The Soundbox on 05/30/20

Airs at: Sat, 05/30/2020 at 10:00pm - Sun, 05/31/2020 at 12:00am
Produced for The Soundbox

The Soundbox on 05/23/20

Airs at: Sat, 05/23/2020 at 10:00pm - Sun, 05/24/2020 at 12:00am
Produced for The Soundbox

The Soundbox on 04/25/20

Airs at: Sat, 04/25/2020 at 10:00pm - Sun, 04/26/2020 at 12:00am
Produced for The Soundbox

The Soundbox on 03/28/20

Airs at: Sat, 03/28/2020 at 10:00pm - Sun, 03/29/2020 at 12:00am
Produced for The Soundbox