Spiritual

KBOO is open to the public! To visit the station, contact your staff person or call 503-231-8032.


Insense

Airs at: Wed, 06/14/2023 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Spark Plug
Mysteque. Dig as thou wilt! Read more

The Blues Junction

Airs at: Sat, 04/08/2023 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction
Celebrating the meaning of Easter with a special GOSPEL show!   Read more

Sun Ra: Living in the Space Age

Airs at: Wed, 03/22/2023 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Spark Plug
We hold this myth to be potential Not self-evident but equational Another Dimension Of another kind of Living Life. Read more

Sounds Unsound late Feb 2023

Airs at: Sun, 02/26/2023 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
New sounds for jaded ears. Read more

Early Feb Sounds Unsound

Airs at: Sun, 02/12/2023 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Quadrophilimix

Airs at: Wed, 02/08/2023 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Spark Plug
Another taste of everything at the time. Tracks from Akira Yamaoka, Danny Brown, CAN, and more... Read more

Late January 2023

Airs at: Sun, 01/22/2023 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
New stuff. Read more

Early Jan 2023

Airs at: Sun, 01/08/2023 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
New and different sounds for a new year Read more

Grateful Dead and Friends

Airs at: Sat, 12/31/2022 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm

LET'S RAISE A GLASS TO IRA

Airs at: Tue, 12/06/2022 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party