Sub-Human Intellect Theater

Coming Soon

Airs at: Mon, 08/12/2019 at 11:00pm - 12:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every 2nd Monday of the month from 11:00pm to 12:00am.

Sub-Human Intellect Theater

Sub-Human Intellect Theater is back on the air at KBOO!

Making radio sound like a child's play.

Follow the show on Facebook for all the latest news and clips from previous episodes, as well as stream full episodes on Mixcloud.

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Sub-Human Intellect Theater on 07/08/19

Airs at: Mon, 07/08/2019 at 11:00pm - Tue, 07/09/2019 at 12:00am
Download audio file

Sub-Human Intellect Theater on 06/10/19

Airs at: Mon, 06/10/2019 at 11:00pm - Tue, 06/11/2019 at 12:00am
Download audio file

Sub-Human Intellect Theater on 05/13/19

Airs at: Mon, 05/13/2019 at 11:00pm - Tue, 05/14/2019 at 12:00am
Download audio file

Sub-Human Intellect Theater on 04/08/19

Airs at: Mon, 04/08/2019 at 11:00pm - Tue, 04/09/2019 at 12:00am
Download audio file

Sub-Human Intellect Theater on 03/11/19

Airs at: Mon, 03/11/2019 at 11:00pm - Tue, 03/12/2019 at 12:00am
Download audio file

Sub-Human Intellect Theater on 02/11/19

Airs at: Mon, 02/11/2019 at 11:00pm - Tue, 02/12/2019 at 12:00am
Download audio file

Sub-Human Intellect Theater on 01/14/19

Airs at: Mon, 01/14/2019 at 11:00pm - Tue, 01/15/2019 at 12:00am
Download audio file

Sub-Human Intellect Theater on 12/10/18

Airs at: Mon, 12/10/2018 at 11:00pm - Tue, 12/11/2018 at 12:00am
Download audio file

Sub-Human Intellect Theater on 11/12/18

Airs at: Mon, 11/12/2018 at 11:00pm - Tue, 11/13/2018 at 12:00am
Download audio file

Sub-Human Intellect Theater on 10/08/18

Airs at: Mon, 10/08/2018 at 11:00pm - Tue, 10/09/2018 at 12:00am
Download audio file