La Voz de la Comunidad

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 05/26/2019 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Sunday 3:30pm to 4:30pm.


Todo lo que concierne a la comunidad latina

 

News, music, general information, interviews  

 

Obras de teatros, entrevistas, informaciones para la comunidad, entrevistas, todo lo que concierne a la comunidad  latina.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

La Voz de la Comunidad on 05/19/19

Airs at: Sun, 05/19/2019 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz de la Comunidad

La Voz de la Comunidad on 05/12/19

Airs at: Sun, 05/12/2019 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz de la Comunidad

La Voz de la Comunidad on 05/05/19

Airs at: Sun, 05/05/2019 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz de la Comunidad

La Voz de la Comunidad on 04/28/19

Airs at: Sun, 04/28/2019 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz de la Comunidad

La Voz de la Comunidad on 04/21/19

Airs at: Sun, 04/21/2019 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz de la Comunidad

La Voz de la Comunidad on 04/14/19

Airs at: Sun, 04/14/2019 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz de la Comunidad

La Voz de la Comunidad on 04/07/19

Airs at: Sun, 04/07/2019 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz de la Comunidad

La Voz de la Comunidad on 03/31/19

Airs at: Sun, 03/31/2019 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz de la Comunidad

La Voz de la Comunidad on 03/24/19

Airs at: Sun, 03/24/2019 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz de la Comunidad

La Voz de la Comunidad on 03/17/19

Airs at: Sun, 03/17/2019 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz de la Comunidad