Astral Traveling

Support KBOO's Fall Membership Drive! You can give online or mail us a check.


Progress so far: $58,100 of $80,000

 

 

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 10/25/2020 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Sunday from 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM.

Rare Grooves, Outernational Soundscapes past or present. Interviews and occasional Live DJ Sets. 

 

Past guests: Phil Ranelin, Micheal White, Brian Auger, Miguel Atwood Ferguson, Rob-Swift, Kid Named Miles, DJ Nobody, Derf Reklaw, Dwight Tribble, Lee Fields, Wunmi, Orgone, Hot 8 Brass Band, Bernard "Pretty" Purdie, Teppo Mäkynen, Dr. Lonnie Smith, Tre Hardson, Jungle Fire, Chris Haycock(DO-Over), Carlos Nino, Cut Chemist, Whiskey Barons, Arturo Sandoval, The Polyrhythmics

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Astral Traveling on 10/18/20

Airs at: Sun, 10/18/2020 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Astral Traveling

Astral Traveling on 10/11/20

Airs at: Sun, 10/11/2020 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Astral Traveling

Astral Traveling on 10/04/20

Airs at: Sun, 10/04/2020 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Astral Traveling

Astral Traveling on 09/27/20

Airs at: Sun, 09/27/2020 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Astral Traveling

Astral Traveling on 09/20/20

Airs at: Sun, 09/20/2020 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Astral Traveling

Astral Traveling on 09/13/20

Airs at: Sun, 09/13/2020 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Astral Traveling

Astral Traveling on 09/06/20

Airs at: Sun, 09/06/2020 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Astral Traveling

Astral Traveling on 08/30/20

Airs at: Sun, 08/30/2020 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Astral Traveling

Astral Traveling on 08/23/20

Airs at: Sun, 08/23/2020 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Astral Traveling

Astral Traveling on 08/16/20

Airs at: Sun, 08/16/2020 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Astral Traveling