yorick jones

Give to our year-end campaign!

medium_donatetoday_0.png

Authored by: 
Produced for (Program name): 

Co-Host of Roots of Rock and Roll

Astral Traveling on 03/01/20

Airs at: Sun, 03/01/2020 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Interspace Radio
Error Alert - "Close (To The Edit)" was actually one of the earliest digital masterpieces, not analog as i mistakenly blathered. And I knew that. Total brain fart. But Joe Meek's work most definitely was all taped. Apologies to all injured parties... Read more

Blues Junction on 02/29/20

Airs at: Sat, 02/29/2020 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Melting Pot with sub host Yorik Jones

Airs at: Tue, 02/18/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for The Melting Pot
Yorik Jones sub hosts this week's "Melting Pot". Tune in for an apopcalyptic tour of "World Beat", plus a special audio tribute to some of my personal Black American heroes in honor of Black History Month. Plus it'll sound real good... Read more

Blues Junction on 01/11/20

Airs at: Sat, 01/11/2020 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 11/30/19

Airs at: Sat, 11/30/2019 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 09/28/19

Airs at: Sat, 09/28/2019 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 08/31/19

Airs at: Sat, 08/31/2019 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction
With a special in-studio performance by songstress extraordinaire Marji Zintz Read more

Woodstock 50th Anniversary Special

Airs at: Fri, 08/16/2019 at 10:00pm - Sat, 08/17/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In
A fond listen back to often overlooked, underplayed and only recently released segments of the Woodstock Music & Arts Exposition, one of the first and greatest multi-day music festival/tribal gatherings ever produced by humankind, and a shining example of what we can accomp... Read more

Blues Junction on 07/27/19

Airs at: Sat, 07/27/2019 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction
The last 3 songs go into "Afrotainment" as Celeste looked for parking and I covered. Read more

Blues Junction on 07/13/19

Airs at: Sat, 07/13/2019 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction