Tronic

Authored by: 
Produced for (Program name): 

I am the host of the Plugged In show, I am on the air the 1st and 3rd Friday of each month from 10pm - 12am.

I also run the Dancefloor Mayhem website - http://DancefloorMayhem.com/

Plugged In on 08/05/22

Airs at: Fri, 08/05/2022 at 10:00pm - Sat, 08/06/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In

Plugged In on 07/15/22

Airs at: Fri, 07/15/2022 at 10:00pm - Sat, 07/16/2022 at 12:00pm
Produced for Plugged In

Plugged In on 07/01/22

Airs at: Fri, 07/01/2022 at 10:00pm - Sat, 07/02/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In

Plugged In on 06/17/22

Airs at: Fri, 06/17/2022 at 10:00pm - Sat, 06/18/2022 at 12:00pm
Produced for Plugged In

Plugged In on 06/03/22

Airs at: Fri, 06/03/2022 at 10:00pm - Sat, 06/04/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In

Plugged In on 05/20/22

Airs at: Fri, 05/20/2022 at 10:00pm - Sat, 05/21/2022 at 12:00pm
Produced for Plugged In

Plugged In on 03/18/22

Airs at: Fri, 03/18/2022 at 10:00pm - Sat, 03/19/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In

Let's Get Weird

Airs at: Sat, 03/12/2022 at 1:00am - 2:00am
Produced for Music That Moves You
  One of the favorite things I would tell close friends or other DJs before starting a set like this one would be, "Let's Get Weird".  The vibe on this is trippy after hours with lots of percussive elements and energy. Music and influences from around the globe. I probably... Read more

Plugged In on 03/04/22

Airs at: Fri, 03/04/2022 at 10:00pm - Sat, 03/05/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In

Plugged In on 02/18/22

Airs at: Fri, 02/18/2022 at 10:00pm - Sat, 02/19/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In