Sarika Mehta

Authored by: 
Produced for (Program name): 

Host of Diaspora Blues Radio, every 1st Sunday of the month, 7 to 8 pm

Name: 
Sarika Mehta

Diaspora Blues Radio on 08/01/21

Airs at: Sun, 08/01/2021 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Diaspora Blues Radio

Diaspora Blues Radio on 07/04/21

Airs at: Sun, 07/04/2021 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Diaspora Blues Radio

Diaspora Blues Radio on 06/06/21

Airs at: Sun, 06/06/2021 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Diaspora Blues Radio

Diaspora Blues Radio on 05/30/21

Airs at: Sun, 05/30/2021 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Diaspora Blues Radio

Diaspora Blues Radio on 05/02/21

Airs at: Sun, 05/02/2021 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Diaspora Blues Radio

Diaspora Blues Radio on 03/07/21

Airs at: Sun, 03/07/2021 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Diaspora Blues Radio

Diaspora Blues Radio on 02/07/21

Airs at: Sun, 02/07/2021 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Diaspora Blues Radio

Diaspora Blues Radio on 01/03/21

Airs at: Sun, 01/03/2021 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Diaspora Blues Radio

Gaby Moreno

Airs at: Tue, 08/28/2018 at 11:00am - 11:30am
Download audio file
  Since moving to Los Angeles from her native Guatemala, singer-songwriter Gaby Moreno has achieved remarkable success as a musician. She has been nominated for an Emmy and won a Latin Grammy for Best New Artist. She has released four albums, toured with singers Tracy Chap... Read more

CymaSpace

Airs at: Fri, 06/15/2018 at 10:15am - 10:30am
Produced for Intersections Radio
  Chris Balduc is the Special Events Coordinator for CymaSpace and he's engaged in Cymatics....the art of making sound visible.  Founded in 2014 by Myles de Bastion and run by dedicated volunteers, CymaSpace aims to creatively make music and sound more accessible to the de... Read more