Soul

Lounge World on 10/21/14

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 10/21/2014 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

The Movement on 10/19/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 10/19/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 10/20/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 10/18/14

Air date: 
Sat, 10/18/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Lounge World on 10/14/14

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 10/14/2014 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

The Movement on 10/12/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 10/12/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 10/13/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 10/11/14

Air date: 
Sat, 10/11/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

NEW in KBOO music library October 10, 2014

Afternoons Say Yes Eenie Meenie Alt Rock
Jane Badler Opus Self Released Alt Rock
Bitter Fruit It Gets Worse Vetoxa Alt Rock

The Movement on 10/05/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 10/06/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

One Two, One Two on 10/03/14

Program: 
One Two, One Two
Air date: 
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Hip Hop from all corners and blocks....

Lounge World on 09/30/14

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION